Latest Products http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 08:01:26 +0530 en-us http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in Plastic Tarpaulins http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/plastic-tarpaulins.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/plastic-tarpaulins.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Plastic Tarpaulins in Delhi. We offer a broad range of Plastic Tarpaulins, which comprises of PVC Coated Tarpaulin and LDPE Tarpaulin. These are widely used as an emergency shelter. Outdoor Tents http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/outdoor-tents.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/outdoor-tents.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Outdoor Tents. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. We offer a broad array of Outdoor Tents, which comprises of Pagoda Tent, Campaigning Tent, Gazebo Tent, and Canopy Tent. PVC Coated Tarpaulin http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/pvc-coated-tarpaulin.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/pvc-coated-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm tends to provide an extensive array of various products, which satisfy the needs of the customers as per their requirements such as the PVC Coated Tarpaulin. We tend to offer a high-quality PVC coated tarpaulin having a good flexibility, excellent tensile strength. LDPE Tarpaulin http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are certain that our quality of various products is defined for the esteemed clients in a variety of products such as the LDPE Tarpaulin. Our clients can avail from us a qualitative range of LDPE Tarpaulin. Pagoda Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/pagoda-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/pagoda-tent.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm provides an array of various products such as the Pagoda in various forms. Finding application in several events for the purpose of sales, display, and renting, our offered Pagoda Tent is highly acclaimed in the market. Campaigning Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/campaigning-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/campaigning-tent.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is highly engrossed in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Campaigning Tent. We tend to work hard to maintain its quality. Thus, we use the finest grade raw materials and modern machines to manufacture it. Gazebo Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/gazebo-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/gazebo-tent.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the largest Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Gazebo Tent. We offer it in various specifications, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Gazebo Tents are the temporary large shelters. Canopy Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/canopy-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/canopy-tent.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of the best manufacturer of various Canopy Tent in India We offer it in various specifications, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Canopy Tent, is widely in demand for remote outdoor promotional and marketing activities. Car Parking Shed http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/car-parking-shed.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/car-parking-shed.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Car Parking Sheds in Delhi, India. These car parking sheds are the best for office, buildings, public areas, shopping malls, retail operations, shopping malls, and more. Dome Awnings http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/dome-awnings.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/dome-awnings.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Dome Awnings. Our Domes can be taken down and set up every season or as needed. Garden Umbrella http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/garden-umbrella.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Garden Umbrella in Delhi, India. We create a unique brand identity with our exclusive range of Garden Umbrella. Shed House http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/shed-house.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/shed-house.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are truly dedicated to offer Shed House, with an excellent quality and finishing. Our foremost objective is to provide the best quality products to our clients with new ideas and creativity in the field of sheds, tensile structures, and polycarbonate structures. Tensile Membranes http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/tensile-membranes.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/tensile-membranes.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of Tensile Membranes with various types of structures like Food Court Canopies, Garden Gazebo, Tensile Membrane, Awning, Car Parking Shades, Entrance Tensile Structures, Roof Tensile Structures. Promotional Canopy http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/promotional-canopy.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/promotional-canopy.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Promotional Canopy. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. We offer it in various specifications, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Jeep Hood Fabric http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/jeep-hood-fabric.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/jeep-hood-fabric.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company is a well-reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Jeep Hood Fabric. Our foremost objective is to provide our customer with the highest quality products at affordable prices. Garden Net http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/garden-net.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/garden-net.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Garden Net. We carry out our operations from Delhi, India. We offer them in various sizes and specifications, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Luxury Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-tent.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and rich industry knowledge, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Luxury Tent. Our entity is based in Delhi, India. Under this, we offer Luxury Swiss Cottage Tent and Luxury Mughal Tent. Luxury Swiss Cottage Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-swiss-cottage-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-swiss-cottage-tent.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of luxury tents. We manufacture the Luxury Swiss Cottage Tent of standard size 14X28, with a complete waterproof solution. The tent is made with a waterproof and double-sided PVC fabric with a different design of cotton. Luxury Mughal Tent http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-mughal-tent.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/luxury-mughal-tent.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Luxury Mughal Tent. We are offering Luxury Mughal Tent with 2 bedrooms with attached toilet and a wide open balcony. The Mughal tent is made with the waterproof and double side PVC coated fabric. Trampoline Safety Net http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/trampoline-safety-net.htm http://www.jashwifabrics.co.in/trampoline-safety-net.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hii friends We have all ranges of Trampoline Safety Net of different sizes as per ur requirement.as we believe in the best so we deliver the best quality product. Sizes are 8ft with or without basketball hoop 10ft.;12fr;14ft. 16ft. Trampoline Thanks